Royal Paul

Hey family!!

Sorry my attendance of weekly emails has been spotty!!2016-0906-my-cute-comp-when-she-steals-my-ipad

Life is good here is Peoria! I love my comp, Sister Flores, and the work is great!! We have started teaching a man named Richard. Tattoos up and down both arms, 6′ ….5? maybe. He is tall and strong. Football coach. Has broken basically every bone in his body. Basically just a tough guy.

When we taught the restoration, his eyes got really big and he said “I’ve seen the light that Joseph Smith was talking about.” You just can’t judge who will accept the gospel. He and his wife met the bishop on Sunday and I am just super excited for them. I love all of these people here in Peoria and I love all of you! Have a great week (:

🐘Sister Greener

Leave a Reply

