P-North Can’t Get Rid Of Me

Hey everyone!!

This week I got transferred back to Peoria North! I am in two wards called Apache Park and Sunrise Mountain. They are amazing! Being transferred is so refreshing. I am also in an all bike area which is awesome!! My companion is Sister Flores and she is from Caldwell, ID!!! So we are the dynamic duo here. We get stuff done. It’s been a great week with her. She is amazing and I love her already. Being on a mission is the best thing ever! I love you all, and I feel your prayers!

Sister GreeneršŸ§

Ā 

Leave a Reply

